Place Users involved Date Units
1 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 08:56:21 ~ 3.555 T
2 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 09:46:47 ~ 195 T
3 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 10:10:41 ~ 20 T
4 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 10:54:54 ~ 14 T
5 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 11:43:44 ~ 10 T
6 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 12:22:02 ~ 8 T
7 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 11:56:33 ~ 8 T
8 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 11:44:00 ~ 7 T
9 Dudu VS Gapva Mon 29 Jun 20:57:06 ~ 5 T
10 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 16:13:19 ~ 5 T
11 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 16:13:28 ~ 3 T
12 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 09:26:21 ~ 3 T
13 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 10:53:03 ~ 3 T
14 Thor VS Nathani3l Thu 30 Jul 08:08:20 ~ 2 T
15 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 11:26:37 ~ 2 T
16 Thor VS Nathani3l Thu 30 Jul 08:08:29 ~ 2 T
17 Thor VS Nathani3l Fri 31 Jul 09:26:36 ~ 1 T
18 Thor VS Nathani3l Fri 31 Jul 09:26:46 ~ 787.743 B
19 Thor VS Nathani3l Sat 01 Aug 08:23:04 ~ 551.420 B
20 Thor VS Nathani3l Sat 01 Aug 08:23:16 ~ 385.994 B
21 Gapva VS Virus Mon 08 Jun 19:03:56 ~ 320.000 B
22 Thor VS Nathani3l Sun 02 Aug 08:53:52 ~ 270.196 B
23 Thor VS Nathani3l Sun 02 Aug 08:54:10 ~ 189.137 B
24 Thor VS Nathani3l Sun 02 Aug 08:54:53 ~ 132.396 B
25 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 06:45:35 ~ 111.120 B
26 M.o.C VS Gapva Sat 30 May 15:48:30 ~ 101.000 B
27 Thor VS Nathani3l Sun 02 Aug 08:55:05 ~ 92.677 B
28 Thor VS Nathani3l Mon 03 Aug 08:31:18 ~ 64.874 B
29 Thor VS Relentless Tue 21 Jul 22:10:54 ~ 56.970 B
30 Thor VS Nathani3l Mon 03 Aug 08:31:35 ~ 45.412 B
31 lunen VS Gapva Fri 03 Jul 19:42:53 ~ 40.923 B
32 Thor VS Nathani3l Mon 03 Aug 08:31:53 ~ 31.788 B
33 Gapva VS Virus Thu 11 Jun 04:26:55 ~ 27.900 B
34 Leprogres VS DoomGod Sun 28 Jun 09:34:10 ~ 26.804 B
35 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 07:16:42 ~ 22.804 B
36 Thor VS Nathani3l Mon 03 Aug 08:32:04 ~ 22.252 B
37 Gapva VS Artos Sun 07 Jun 05:12:08 ~ 19.976 B
38 Leprogres VS DoomGod Sun 28 Jun 10:19:42 ~ 18.739 B
39 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 08:02:30 ~ 15.715 B
40 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:30:32 ~ 15.576 B
41 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 08:22:34 ~ 13.117 B
42 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:31:36 ~ 10.903 B
43 Leprogres VS satan Tue 26 May 16:06:10 ~ 10.392 B
44 canislupus VS Gapva Thu 28 May 22:41:56 ~ 9.696 B
45 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 09:26:19 ~ 9.182 B
46 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:31:52 ~ 7.632 B
47 M.o.C VS Gapva Sat 30 May 16:16:55 ~ 7.322 B
48 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 10:26:36 ~ 6.427 B
49 Dudu VS Gapva Mon 29 Jun 21:24:59 ~ 5.931 B
50 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:32:09 ~ 5.343 B
51 Thor VS DoomGod Wed 01 Jul 09:19:11 ~ 4.661 B
52 Thor VS DoomGod Wed 01 Jul 09:19:22 ~ 4.661 B
53 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 11:18:09 ~ 4.499 B
54 Dudu VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 15:29:21 ~ 4.151 B
55 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:32:19 ~ 3.740 B
56 Gapva VS Virus Thu 11 Jun 05:29:42 ~ 3.520 B
57 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 11:18:16 ~ 3.149 B
58 Thor VS DoomGod Wed 01 Jul 09:19:06 ~ 2.961 B
59 Thor VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 17:34:18 ~ 2.906 B
60 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 05 Aug 08:15:42 ~ 2.618 B
61 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 14:08:55 ~ 2.205 B
62 Thor VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 20:36:21 ~ 2.034 B
63 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 05 Aug 08:15:56 ~ 1.833 B
64 Gapva VS Artos Mon 08 Jun 08:20:13 ~ 1.642 B
65 Thor VS DoomGod Tue 30 Jun 08:36:40 ~ 1.543 B
66 Leprogres VS Astonique Tue 16 Jun 16:05:46 ~ 1.461 B
67 Thor VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 21:17:23 ~ 1.424 B
68 Gapva VS Blacksheep Mon 01 Jun 14:26:37 ~ 1.298 B
69 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 05 Aug 08:16:11 ~ 1.283 B
70 Gapva VS Virus Mon 08 Jun 18:22:36 ~ 1.212 B
71 Gapva VS Blacksheep Mon 01 Jun 13:54:30 ~ 1.202 B
72 Gapva VS Blacksheep Mon 01 Jun 15:25:34 ~ 1.202 B
73 Thor VS DoomGod Tue 30 Jun 08:36:52 ~ 1.080 B
74 lunen VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 22:08:53 996.740.873.996.000
75 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 05 Aug 08:16:21 897.939.537.426.000
76 Thor VS DoomGod Wed 01 Jul 21:55:15 756.082.956.438.000
77 lunen VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 22:59:14 697.718.611.796.000
78 Thor VS Nathani3l Thu 06 Aug 08:28:03 628.557.676.216.000
79 Thor VS DoomGod Thu 02 Jul 07:47:46 529.258.069.504.000
80 Thor VS Gapva Mon 06 Jul 09:26:54 488.403.028.258.000
81 Thor VS Nathani3l Thu 06 Aug 08:28:19 439.990.373.388.000
82 Leprogres VS Dark Revan Fri 14 Aug 16:58:09 431.523.937.761.000
83 Gapva VS robotstock Fri 05 Jun 04:34:25 420.259.378.937.000
84 Gapva VS Artos Sun 07 Jun 14:19:57 384.808.500.000.000
85 Thor VS DoomGod Thu 02 Jul 07:48:08 370.480.648.635.000
86 Thor VS Relentless Tue 21 Jul 22:42:29 360.000.000.000.000
87 Leprogres VS satan Tue 26 May 16:30:42 348.866.120.775.000
88 Thor VS Gapva Mon 06 Jul 09:27:01 341.882.119.780.000
89 Gapva VS Blacksheep Wed 03 Jun 07:04:54 340.958.795.692.000
90 Thor VS Nathani3l Thu 06 Aug 08:28:32 307.993.261.320.000
91 Thor VS DoomGod Thu 02 Jul 07:48:19 259.336.454.066.000
92 Gapva VS robotstock Wed 03 Jun 06:13:49 254.621.833.902.000
93 Thor VS Gapva Thu 25 Jun 21:37:23 240.000.000.000.000
94 Thor VS Gapva Fri 26 Jun 13:26:25 240.000.000.000.000
95 Thor VS Gapva Fri 26 Jun 13:25:30 240.000.000.000.000
96 Thor VS Gapva Fri 26 Jun 12:24:27 240.000.000.000.000
97 Thor VS Gapva Fri 26 Jun 14:21:03 240.000.000.000.000
98 Thor VS Gapva Fri 26 Jun 12:24:40 240.000.000.000.000
99 Thor VS Gapva Fri 26 Jun 12:24:24 240.000.000.000.000
100 Thor VS Gapva Fri 26 Jun 13:26:17 240.000.000.000.000
Legend: -Winner--Loser-