Place Users involved Date Units
1 Leprogres VS Simbaaa Wed 06 Jan 10:14:05 ~ 20 S+
2 Thor VS Motorwinsor Mon 07 Dec 22:49:18 ~ 75.552 S
3 Thor VS Motorwinsor Tue 08 Dec 02:59:52 ~ 58.928 S
4 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 18:22:37 ~ 5.895 Q+
5 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 17:37:59 ~ 3.473 Q+
6 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:03:03 ~ 1.145 Q+
7 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:40:23 ~ 801 Q+
8 Thor VS arrow Fri 16 Oct 08:01:39 ~ 561 Q+
9 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 09:30:01 ~ 393 Q+
10 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 10:17:04 ~ 275 Q+
11 Dudu VS BERMAT Sun 04 Oct 13:37:42 ~ 3 Q+
12 Dudu VS BERMAT Sun 04 Oct 14:29:20 ~ 2 Q+
13 Leprogres VS mad Sat 07 Nov 06:25:13 ~ 439.865 Q
14 lunen VS BERMAT Sat 03 Oct 13:12:29 ~ 4.237 Q
15 lunen VS Motorwinsor Thu 10 Sep 10:50:21 ~ 68 Q
16 lunen VS Motorwinsor Thu 10 Sep 12:57:40 ~ 35 Q
17 rozanik VS Artos Fri 16 Oct 10:52:50 ~ 23 Q
18 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Sun 10 Jan 00:20:41 ~ 19 Q
19 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Mon 11 Jan 01:10:22 ~ 18 Q
20 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Tue 12 Jan 22:33:44 ~ 13 Q
21 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Fri 15 Jan 23:08:12 ~ 10 Q
22 Leprogres VS Riddick Tue 08 Dec 17:33:53 ~ 6 Q
23 lunen VS Motorwinsor Thu 10 Sep 14:28:31 ~ 5 Q
24 Doudou VS Riddick Wed 09 Dec 02:35:28 ~ 4 Q
25 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Sat 16 Jan 18:00:33 ~ 3 Q
26 Doudou VS Riddick Wed 09 Dec 17:00:21 ~ 3 Q
27 lunen VS Riddick Fri 18 Dec 12:15:21 ~ 2 Q
28 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Mon 18 Jan 00:30:16 ~ 256.443 T
29 Doudou VS Artos Sun 29 Nov 11:23:00 ~ 26.653 T
30 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 15:45:48 ~ 15.645 T
31 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 17:32:40 ~ 15.227 T
32 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 10 Dec 22:13:28 ~ 14.809 T
33 Leprogres VS Artos Tue 12 Jan 12:43:45 ~ 11.532 T
34 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Mon 07 Dec 03:22:04 ~ 11.157 T
35 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Sat 05 Dec 01:12:32 ~ 10.834 T
36 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 10 Dec 23:13:33 ~ 10.366 T
37 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Sat 28 Nov 18:41:26 ~ 10.014 T
38 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 10 Dec 18:47:30 ~ 9.692 T
39 Leprogres VS Artos Tue 12 Jan 12:42:38 ~ 9.328 T
40 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Mon 28 Dec 14:03:04 ~ 9.227 T
41 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Mon 11 Jan 00:15:48 ~ 9.227 T
42 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Sun 10 Jan 17:46:31 ~ 9.227 T
43 Leprogres VS Artos Tue 12 Jan 12:39:06 ~ 8.874 T
44 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 11 Dec 23:13:15 ~ 7.256 T
45 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 26 Nov 01:04:44 ~ 6.420 T
46 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 27 Nov 04:58:50 ~ 6.419 T
47 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Tue 24 Nov 16:41:26 ~ 6.364 T
48 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 26 Nov 23:24:37 ~ 6.357 T
49 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 19 Nov 22:00:54 ~ 6.152 T
50 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 19:02:27 ~ 4.166 T
51 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 18:14:59 ~ 3.750 T
52 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Tue 24 Nov 14:18:02 ~ 3.709 T
53 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 08:56:21 ~ 3.555 T
54 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Mon 16 Nov 12:13:37 ~ 3.370 T
55 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 09:36:40 ~ 3.363 T
56 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 13:11:05 ~ 3.363 T
57 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 27 Nov 00:17:55 ~ 3.196 T
58 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 19 Nov 20:40:01 ~ 3.086 T
59 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 26 Nov 01:45:18 ~ 3.054 T
60 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 27 Nov 23:50:39 ~ 3.044 T
61 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 11 Dec 23:10:43 ~ 2.916 T
62 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 19:51:41 ~ 2.172 T
63 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Sat 02 Jan 21:27:58 ~ 2.041 T
64 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 19:52:05 ~ 1.817 T
65 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Tue 08 Dec 22:59:31 ~ 1.584 T
66 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 20:29:42 ~ 1.272 T
67 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Wed 09 Dec 00:54:20 ~ 1.117 T
68 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Tue 24 Nov 13:20:12 ~ 1.060 T
69 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 18:15:39 ~ 866 T
70 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Sat 05 Dec 09:45:58 ~ 797 T
71 rozanik VS Artos Fri 16 Oct 10:05:48 ~ 712 T
72 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Wed 18 Nov 22:37:43 ~ 707 T
73 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 18:16:05 ~ 606 T
74 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Sat 05 Dec 12:25:31 ~ 558 T
75 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Wed 18 Nov 23:28:36 ~ 495 T
76 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Tue 24 Nov 17:32:52 ~ 379 T
77 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 19 Nov 18:36:12 ~ 346 T
78 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Sat 28 Nov 21:13:05 ~ 281 T
79 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Tue 24 Nov 17:33:27 ~ 266 T
80 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Mon 07 Dec 23:50:00 ~ 255 T
81 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Sat 28 Nov 01:35:15 ~ 200 T
82 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 26 Nov 13:38:05 ~ 200 T
83 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Sat 28 Nov 22:00:29 ~ 197 T
84 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 09:46:47 ~ 195 T
85 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Tue 24 Nov 22:14:52 ~ 186 T
86 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Tue 08 Dec 02:30:16 ~ 178 T
87 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 19 Nov 22:47:04 ~ 164 T
88 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Thu 19 Nov 23:33:21 ~ 109 T
89 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 20 Nov 00:15:24 ~ 76 T
90 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Mon 16 Nov 13:21:43 ~ 76 T
91 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 20 Nov 00:56:15 ~ 53 T
92 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 20 Nov 10:21:56 ~ 37 T
93 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 20 Nov 15:27:10 ~ 26 T
94 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 10:10:41 ~ 20 T
95 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 20 Nov 16:15:05 ~ 18 T
96 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 10:54:54 ~ 14 T
97 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 20 Nov 19:03:09 ~ 13 T
98 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 11:43:44 ~ 10 T
99 Nexus Quazar VS Artos Fri 20 Nov 19:48:36 ~ 9 T
100 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 12:22:02 ~ 8 T
Legend: -Winner--Loser-