Place Users involved Date Units
1 lunen VS patoche Fri 05 Aug 14:38:25 ~ 5,25 E+108
2 lunen VS patoche Fri 05 Aug 14:13:01 ~ 2,49 E+108
3 lunen VS patoche Fri 05 Aug 15:03:50 ~ 5,07 E+107
4 Leprogres VS lunen Fri 15 Jul 22:42:33 ~ 1,25 E+101
5 Leprogres VS patoche Sat 07 May 22:22:20 ~ 1,80 E+100
6 patoche VS Silent Fri 12 Aug 11:28:49 ~ 1,75 E+98
7 patoche VS Silent Fri 12 Aug 11:49:20 ~ 1,22 E+98
8 patoche VS Silent Sun 14 Aug 19:05:16 ~ 8,58 E+97
9 patoche VS Silent Sun 14 Aug 14:10:11 ~ 2,91 E+93
10 patoche VS Silent Sun 14 Aug 14:51:07 ~ 5,07 E+91
11 patoche VS Silent Sat 13 Aug 21:03:14 ~ 5,48 E+90
12 lunen VS gega Thu 12 May 08:08:47 ~ 1,35 E+80
13 Leprogres VS zogzog Tue 22 Mar 09:30:19 ~ 1,84 E+77
14 Leprogres VS Mon 18 Oct 18:32:39 ~ 7,77 E+74
15 lunen VS Tue 14 Dec 18:18:43 ~ 1,44 E+74
16 Holyman VS Sat 18 Jun 15:21:28 ~ 1,00 E+74
17 Holyman VS Sat 18 Jun 18:07:03 ~ 7,06 E+73
18 Holyman VS Sat 18 Jun 18:49:34 ~ 4,94 E+73
19 Holyman VS Sat 18 Jun 22:25:12 ~ 3,46 E+73
20 Holyman VS Sun 19 Jun 01:28:45 ~ 2,42 E+73
21 Holyman VS Sun 19 Jun 02:07:42 ~ 1,69 E+73
22 Holyman VS Sun 19 Jun 14:22:34 ~ 1,18 E+73
23 Holyman VS Sun 19 Jun 18:24:31 ~ 8,31 E+72
24 Holyman VS Mon 20 Jun 01:59:23 ~ 5,82 E+72
25 lunen VS Dad Mon 10 Jan 16:00:02 ~ 5,16 E+72
26 Holyman VS Thu 23 Jun 00:25:24 ~ 4,07 E+72
27 Holyman VS Dad Thu 21 Apr 01:44:31 ~ 3,61 E+72
28 gega VS rozanik Sun 06 Feb 12:11:04 ~ 1,17 E+69
29 Thor VS Wed 14 Jul 21:54:57 ~ 72 N+
30 SANTY007 VS Fri 25 Feb 02:43:13 ~ 19 N+
31 Holyman VS Colo Sun 26 Jun 03:10:16 ~ 10 N+
32 lunen VS Fri 16 Jul 08:25:28 ~ 180.086 N
33 lunen VS Fri 16 Jul 22:32:22 ~ 126.060 N
34 Leprogres VS Dad Mon 16 Aug 10:45:47 ~ 96.871 N
35 lunen VS Sat 17 Jul 08:17:32 ~ 88.242 N
36 lunen VS Dad Thu 19 Aug 09:00:38 ~ 67.810 N
37 lunen VS Sat 17 Jul 11:18:48 ~ 61.769 N
38 lunen VS Dad Thu 19 Aug 11:43:12 ~ 47.467 N
39 lunen VS Sat 17 Jul 12:10:08 ~ 43.239 N
40 lunen VS Sat 17 Jul 18:51:03 ~ 30.267 N
41 lunen VS Sun 18 Jul 12:13:12 ~ 21.187 N
42 lunen VS Mon 19 Jul 08:00:08 ~ 14.831 N
43 Holyman VS Mon 15 Nov 16:10:04 ~ 12.391 N
44 lunen VS Mon 19 Jul 18:09:31 ~ 10.382 N
45 lunen VS Tue 20 Jul 11:37:40 ~ 7.267 N
46 lunen VS Wed 21 Jul 19:13:07 ~ 5.087 N
47 lunen VS Thu 22 Jul 08:20:10 ~ 3.561 N
48 lunen VS Wed 28 Jul 14:43:43 ~ 2.493 N
49 lunen VS Thu 29 Jul 08:21:39 ~ 1.745 N
50 lunen VS Fri 30 Jul 12:19:18 ~ 1.221 N
51 lunen VS Fri 30 Jul 20:25:28 ~ 855 N
52 lunen VS Sun 01 Aug 11:45:11 ~ 598 N
53 lunen VS Sun 01 Aug 14:08:06 ~ 419 N
54 lunen VS Sun 01 Aug 15:02:28 ~ 293 N
55 Leprogres VS Colo Wed 07 Apr 12:42:39 ~ 222 N
56 lunen VS Sun 01 Aug 18:07:06 ~ 205 N
57 lunen VS Mon 02 Aug 08:25:41 ~ 144 N
58 lunen VS Mon 02 Aug 12:16:03 ~ 101 N
59 lunen VS Sat 07 Aug 08:28:55 ~ 70 N
60 lunen VS Sun 15 Aug 19:53:04 ~ 49 N
61 lunen VS Sat 21 Aug 15:41:01 ~ 35 N
62 SANTY007 VS WolTrom Wed 23 Mar 15:03:43 ~ 27 N
63 Holyman VS Colo Fri 01 Jul 13:49:26 ~ 24 N
64 lunen VS Sun 05 Sep 12:03:46 ~ 24 N
65 SANTY007 VS Colo Fri 25 Feb 11:29:04 ~ 20 N
66 Holyman VS Colo Wed 06 Jul 19:49:44 ~ 17 N
67 lunen VS Sun 10 Oct 11:35:33 ~ 17 N
68 Holyman VS Colo Sun 03 Jul 19:28:19 ~ 14 N
69 SANTY007 VS WolTrom Wed 23 Mar 23:54:34 ~ 6 N
70 SANTY007 VS Melyne Fri 25 Feb 13:55:22 ~ 866.074 O
71 SANTY007 VS Melyne Fri 25 Feb 14:30:24 ~ 44.731 O
72 SANTY007 VS Melyne Fri 25 Feb 12:44:17 ~ 40.583 O
73 Holyman VS Melyne Wed 06 Jul 18:35:48 ~ 22.317 O
74 rozanik VS Colo Fri 10 Sep 07:04:03 ~ 58 O
75 Holyman VS Mon 25 Apr 19:18:44 ~ 29 S+
76 Leprogres VS Simbaaa Wed 06 Jan 10:14:05 ~ 20 S+
77 Thor VS Mon 07 Dec 22:49:18 ~ 75.552 S
78 Thor VS Tue 08 Dec 02:59:52 ~ 58.928 S
79 Thor VS Tue 09 Feb 18:28:41 ~ 620 S
80 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sun 23 May 09:35:01 ~ 2 S
81 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 18:22:37 ~ 5.895 Q+
82 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 17:37:59 ~ 3.473 Q+
83 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:03:03 ~ 1.145 Q+
84 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:40:23 ~ 801 Q+
85 Thor VS arrow Fri 16 Oct 08:01:39 ~ 561 Q+
86 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 09:30:01 ~ 393 Q+
87 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 10:17:04 ~ 275 Q+
88 rozanik VS Thu 13 May 11:39:07 ~ 261 Q+
89 rozanik VS Thu 13 May 10:17:37 ~ 122 Q+
90 rozanik VS Simbaaa Wed 19 May 17:09:58 ~ 79 Q+
91 rozanik VS Simbaaa Wed 19 May 18:37:38 ~ 79 Q+
92 rozanik VS Simbaaa Tue 18 May 19:52:25 ~ 22 Q+
93 rozanik VS Simbaaa Wed 19 May 13:53:37 ~ 22 Q+
94 rozanik VS Simbaaa Tue 18 May 05:53:24 ~ 6 Q+
95 Dudu VS Sun 04 Oct 13:37:42 ~ 3 Q+
96 Dudu VS Sun 04 Oct 14:29:20 ~ 2 Q+
97 Leprogres VS mad Sat 07 Nov 06:25:13 ~ 439.865 Q
98 lunen VS Sat 03 Oct 13:12:29 ~ 4.237 Q
99 Holyman VS Thu 24 Jun 23:46:41 ~ 3.001 Q
100 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sat 15 May 11:01:21 ~ 1.511 Q
Legend: -Winner--Loser-