Place Users involved Date Units
1 Leprogres VS Colo Wed 07 Apr 12:42:39 ~ 222 N
2 Leprogres VS Simbaaa Wed 06 Jan 10:14:05 ~ 20 S+
3 Thor VS Motorwinsor Mon 07 Dec 22:49:18 ~ 75.552 S
4 Thor VS Motorwinsor Tue 08 Dec 02:59:52 ~ 58.928 S
5 Thor VS Motorwinsor Tue 09 Feb 18:28:41 ~ 620 S
6 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sun 23 May 09:35:01 ~ 2 S
7 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 18:22:37 ~ 5.895 Q+
8 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 17:37:59 ~ 3.473 Q+
9 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:03:03 ~ 1.145 Q+
10 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:40:23 ~ 801 Q+
11 Thor VS arrow Fri 16 Oct 08:01:39 ~ 561 Q+
12 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 09:30:01 ~ 393 Q+
13 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 10:17:04 ~ 275 Q+
14 rozanik VS Nexus Quazar Thu 13 May 11:39:07 ~ 261 Q+
15 rozanik VS Nexus Quazar Thu 13 May 10:17:37 ~ 122 Q+
16 rozanik VS Simbaaa Wed 19 May 17:09:58 ~ 79 Q+
17 rozanik VS Simbaaa Wed 19 May 18:37:38 ~ 79 Q+
18 rozanik VS Simbaaa Tue 18 May 19:52:25 ~ 22 Q+
19 rozanik VS Simbaaa Wed 19 May 13:53:37 ~ 22 Q+
20 rozanik VS Simbaaa Tue 18 May 05:53:24 ~ 6 Q+
21 Dudu VS Sun 04 Oct 13:37:42 ~ 3 Q+
22 Dudu VS Sun 04 Oct 14:29:20 ~ 2 Q+
23 Leprogres VS mad Sat 07 Nov 06:25:13 ~ 439.865 Q
24 lunen VS Sat 03 Oct 13:12:29 ~ 4.237 Q
25 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sat 15 May 11:01:21 ~ 1.511 Q
26 rozanik VS Simbaaa Fri 14 May 13:40:37 ~ 1.020 Q
27 lunen VS Motorwinsor Thu 10 Sep 10:50:21 ~ 68 Q
28 lunen VS Motorwinsor Thu 10 Sep 12:57:40 ~ 35 Q
29 rozanik VS Fri 16 Oct 10:52:50 ~ 23 Q
30 rozanik VS Simbaaa Thu 13 May 19:12:56 ~ 22 Q
31 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Sun 10 Jan 00:20:41 ~ 19 Q
32 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Mon 11 Jan 01:10:22 ~ 18 Q
33 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Tue 12 Jan 22:33:44 ~ 13 Q
34 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Fri 15 Jan 23:08:12 ~ 10 Q
35 Leprogres VS Riddick Tue 08 Dec 17:33:53 ~ 6 Q
36 lunen VS Motorwinsor Thu 10 Sep 14:28:31 ~ 5 Q
37 Doudou VS Riddick Wed 09 Dec 02:35:28 ~ 4 Q
38 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Sat 16 Jan 18:00:33 ~ 3 Q
39 Doudou VS Riddick Wed 09 Dec 17:00:21 ~ 3 Q
40 lunen VS Riddick Fri 18 Dec 12:15:21 ~ 2 Q
41 lunen VS Riddick Fri 29 Jan 15:56:11 ~ 1 Q
42 Holyman VS Nexus Quazar Mon 14 Jun 20:26:34 ~ 1 Q
43 Holyman VS Nexus Quazar Sun 30 May 15:22:15 ~ 1 Q
44 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 20:44:27 ~ 738.743 T
45 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 22:29:47 ~ 618.640 T
46 Holyman VS Thu 22 Apr 22:47:51 ~ 524.208 T
47 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 23:19:10 ~ 433.048 T
48 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Mon 18 Jan 10:12:33 ~ 383.047 T
49 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 00:07:56 ~ 303.134 T
50 rozanik VS Simbaaa Thu 13 May 20:14:29 ~ 266.203 T
51 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Mon 18 Jan 00:30:16 ~ 256.443 T
52 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 05:18:40 ~ 212.194 T
53 rozanik VS Simbaaa Fri 14 May 05:50:38 ~ 186.342 T
54 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 12:27:40 ~ 169.076 T
55 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 06:13:58 ~ 148.535 T
56 rozanik VS Simbaaa Fri 14 May 12:45:50 ~ 130.440 T
57 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 13:26:44 ~ 113.370 T
58 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 17:22:28 ~ 105.200 T
59 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 09:19:50 ~ 103.975 T
60 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 14:55:24 ~ 79.359 T
61 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 11:05:06 ~ 72.782 T
62 rozanik VS Simbaaa Fri 14 May 19:06:52 ~ 63.915 T
63 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 12:01:10 ~ 50.948 T
64 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sat 15 May 07:32:58 ~ 44.741 T
65 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 13:51:03 ~ 35.663 T
66 Doudou VS Sun 29 Nov 11:23:00 ~ 26.653 T
67 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 15:36:06 ~ 24.964 T
68 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sat 15 May 12:46:20 ~ 21.923 T
69 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 16:04:38 ~ 17.475 T
70 rozanik VS Thu 15 Oct 15:45:48 ~ 15.645 T
71 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sun 16 May 09:16:16 ~ 15.346 T
72 rozanik VS Thu 15 Oct 17:32:40 ~ 15.227 T
73 Nexus Quazar VS Thu 10 Dec 22:13:28 ~ 14.809 T
74 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 20:52:25 ~ 12.233 T
75 Leprogres VS Tue 12 Jan 12:43:45 ~ 11.532 T
76 Nexus Quazar VS Mon 07 Dec 03:22:04 ~ 11.157 T
77 Nexus Quazar VS Sat 05 Dec 01:12:32 ~ 10.834 T
78 rozanik VS Simbaaa Mon 17 May 05:36:53 ~ 10.742 T
79 Nexus Quazar VS Thu 10 Dec 23:13:33 ~ 10.366 T
80 Nexus Quazar VS Sat 28 Nov 18:41:26 ~ 10.014 T
81 Nexus Quazar VS Thu 10 Dec 18:47:30 ~ 9.692 T
82 Holyman VS Thu 22 Apr 22:38:43 ~ 9.435 T
83 Leprogres VS Tue 12 Jan 12:42:38 ~ 9.328 T
84 Nexus Quazar VS Mon 28 Dec 14:03:04 ~ 9.227 T
85 Nexus Quazar VS Mon 11 Jan 00:15:48 ~ 9.227 T
86 Nexus Quazar VS Sun 10 Jan 17:46:31 ~ 9.227 T
87 Leprogres VS Tue 12 Jan 12:39:06 ~ 8.874 T
88 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 21:17:39 ~ 8.563 T
89 rozanik VS Simbaaa Mon 17 May 14:14:56 ~ 7.520 T
90 Nexus Quazar VS Fri 11 Dec 23:13:15 ~ 7.256 T
91 Nexus Quazar VS Thu 26 Nov 01:04:44 ~ 6.420 T
92 Nexus Quazar VS Fri 27 Nov 04:58:50 ~ 6.419 T
93 Nexus Quazar VS Tue 24 Nov 16:41:26 ~ 6.364 T
94 Nexus Quazar VS Thu 26 Nov 23:24:37 ~ 6.357 T
95 Nexus Quazar VS Thu 19 Nov 22:00:54 ~ 6.152 T
96 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 21:48:03 ~ 5.994 T
97 Nexus Quazar VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 22:31:21 ~ 4.196 T
98 rozanik VS Thu 15 Oct 19:02:27 ~ 4.166 T
99 rozanik VS Thu 15 Oct 18:14:59 ~ 3.750 T
100 Nexus Quazar VS Tue 24 Nov 14:18:02 ~ 3.709 T
Legend: -Winner--Loser-