Place Users involved Date Units
1 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 18:22:37 ~ 5.895 Q+
2 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 17:37:59 ~ 3.473 Q+
3 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:03:03 ~ 1.145 Q+
4 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:40:23 ~ 801 Q+
5 Thor VS arrow Fri 16 Oct 08:01:39 ~ 561 Q+
6 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 09:30:01 ~ 393 Q+
7 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 10:17:04 ~ 275 Q+
8 Dudu VS BERMAT Sun 04 Oct 13:37:42 ~ 3 Q+
9 Dudu VS BERMAT Sun 04 Oct 14:29:20 ~ 2 Q+
10 lunen VS BERMAT Sat 03 Oct 13:12:29 ~ 4.237 Q
11 lunen VS satan Thu 10 Sep 10:50:21 ~ 68 Q
12 lunen VS satan Thu 10 Sep 12:57:40 ~ 35 Q
13 rozanik VS Artos Fri 16 Oct 10:52:50 ~ 23 Q
14 lunen VS satan Thu 10 Sep 14:28:31 ~ 5 Q
15 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 15:45:48 ~ 15.645 T
16 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 17:32:40 ~ 15.227 T
17 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 19:02:27 ~ 4.166 T
18 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 18:14:59 ~ 3.750 T
19 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 08:56:21 ~ 3.555 T
20 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 09:36:40 ~ 3.363 T
21 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 13:11:05 ~ 3.363 T
22 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 19:51:41 ~ 2.172 T
23 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 19:52:05 ~ 1.817 T
24 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 20:29:42 ~ 1.272 T
25 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 18:15:39 ~ 866 T
26 rozanik VS Artos Fri 16 Oct 10:05:48 ~ 712 T
27 rozanik VS Artos Thu 15 Oct 18:16:05 ~ 606 T
28 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 09:46:47 ~ 195 T
29 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 10:10:41 ~ 20 T
30 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 10:54:54 ~ 14 T
31 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 11:43:44 ~ 10 T
32 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 12:22:02 ~ 8 T
33 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 11:56:33 ~ 8 T
34 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 11:44:00 ~ 7 T
35 Dudu VS Gapva Mon 29 Jun 20:57:06 ~ 5 T
36 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 16:13:19 ~ 5 T
37 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 29 Jul 16:13:28 ~ 3 T
38 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 09:26:21 ~ 3 T
39 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 10:53:03 ~ 3 T
40 Thor VS Nathani3l Thu 30 Jul 08:08:20 ~ 2 T
41 Thor VS Relentless Wed 22 Jul 11:26:37 ~ 2 T
42 Thor VS Nathani3l Thu 30 Jul 08:08:29 ~ 2 T
43 Thor VS Nathani3l Fri 31 Jul 09:26:36 ~ 1 T
44 Thor VS Nathani3l Fri 31 Jul 09:26:46 ~ 787.743 B
45 Thor VS Nathani3l Sat 01 Aug 08:23:04 ~ 551.420 B
46 Thor VS Nathani3l Sat 01 Aug 08:23:16 ~ 385.994 B
47 Gapva VS Virus Mon 08 Jun 19:03:56 ~ 320.000 B
48 Thor VS Nathani3l Sun 02 Aug 08:53:52 ~ 270.196 B
49 Thor VS Nathani3l Sun 02 Aug 08:54:10 ~ 189.137 B
50 Thor VS Nathani3l Sun 02 Aug 08:54:53 ~ 132.396 B
51 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 06:45:35 ~ 111.120 B
52 M.o.C VS Gapva Sat 30 May 15:48:30 ~ 101.000 B
53 Thor VS Nathani3l Sun 02 Aug 08:55:05 ~ 92.677 B
54 Thor VS Nathani3l Mon 03 Aug 08:31:18 ~ 64.874 B
55 Thor VS Relentless Tue 21 Jul 22:10:54 ~ 56.970 B
56 Thor VS Nathani3l Mon 03 Aug 08:31:35 ~ 45.412 B
57 lunen VS Gapva Fri 03 Jul 19:42:53 ~ 40.923 B
58 Thor VS Nathani3l Mon 03 Aug 08:31:53 ~ 31.788 B
59 Gapva VS Virus Thu 11 Jun 04:26:55 ~ 27.900 B
60 Leprogres VS DoomGod Sun 28 Jun 09:34:10 ~ 26.804 B
61 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 07:16:42 ~ 22.804 B
62 Thor VS Nathani3l Mon 03 Aug 08:32:04 ~ 22.252 B
63 Gapva VS Artos Sun 07 Jun 05:12:08 ~ 19.976 B
64 Leprogres VS DoomGod Sun 28 Jun 10:19:42 ~ 18.739 B
65 rozanik VS Nathani3l Sat 18 Jul 08:02:30 ~ 15.715 B
66 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:30:32 ~ 15.576 B
67 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 08:22:34 ~ 13.117 B
68 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:31:36 ~ 10.903 B
69 Leprogres VS satan Tue 26 May 16:06:10 ~ 10.392 B
70 canislupus VS Gapva Thu 28 May 22:41:56 ~ 9.696 B
71 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 09:26:19 ~ 9.182 B
72 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:31:52 ~ 7.632 B
73 M.o.C VS Gapva Sat 30 May 16:16:55 ~ 7.322 B
74 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 10:26:36 ~ 6.427 B
75 Dudu VS Gapva Mon 29 Jun 21:24:59 ~ 5.931 B
76 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:32:09 ~ 5.343 B
77 Thor VS DoomGod Wed 01 Jul 09:19:22 ~ 4.661 B
78 Thor VS DoomGod Wed 01 Jul 09:19:11 ~ 4.661 B
79 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 11:18:09 ~ 4.499 B
80 Dudu VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 15:29:21 ~ 4.151 B
81 Thor VS Nathani3l Tue 04 Aug 08:32:19 ~ 3.740 B
82 Gapva VS Virus Thu 11 Jun 05:29:42 ~ 3.520 B
83 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 11:18:16 ~ 3.149 B
84 Thor VS DoomGod Wed 01 Jul 09:19:06 ~ 2.961 B
85 Thor VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 17:34:18 ~ 2.906 B
86 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 05 Aug 08:15:42 ~ 2.618 B
87 Thor VS DoomGod Mon 29 Jun 14:08:55 ~ 2.205 B
88 Thor VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 20:36:21 ~ 2.034 B
89 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 05 Aug 08:15:56 ~ 1.833 B
90 Gapva VS Artos Mon 08 Jun 08:20:13 ~ 1.642 B
91 Thor VS DoomGod Tue 30 Jun 08:36:40 ~ 1.543 B
92 Leprogres VS Astonique Tue 16 Jun 16:05:46 ~ 1.461 B
93 Thor VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 21:17:23 ~ 1.424 B
94 Gapva VS Blacksheep Mon 01 Jun 14:26:37 ~ 1.298 B
95 Thor VS Nathani3l Wed 05 Aug 08:16:11 ~ 1.283 B
96 Gapva VS Virus Mon 08 Jun 18:22:36 ~ 1.212 B
97 Gapva VS Blacksheep Mon 01 Jun 13:54:30 ~ 1.202 B
98 Gapva VS Blacksheep Mon 01 Jun 15:25:34 ~ 1.202 B
99 Thor VS DoomGod Tue 30 Jun 08:36:52 ~ 1.080 B
100 lunen VS Gapva Sun 05 Jul 22:08:53 996.740.873.996.000
Legend: -Winner--Loser-