Place Users involved Date Units
1 Leprogres VS SkyL Mon 18 Oct 18:32:39 ~ 7,77 E+74
2 Thor VS onionworld Wed 14 Jul 21:54:57 ~ 72 N+
3 lunen VS onionworld Fri 16 Jul 08:25:28 ~ 180.086 N
4 lunen VS onionworld Fri 16 Jul 22:32:22 ~ 126.060 N
5 Leprogres VS Dad Mon 16 Aug 10:45:47 ~ 96.871 N
6 lunen VS onionworld Sat 17 Jul 08:17:32 ~ 88.242 N
7 lunen VS Dad Thu 19 Aug 09:00:38 ~ 67.810 N
8 lunen VS onionworld Sat 17 Jul 11:18:48 ~ 61.769 N
9 lunen VS Dad Thu 19 Aug 11:43:12 ~ 47.467 N
10 lunen VS onionworld Sat 17 Jul 12:10:08 ~ 43.239 N
11 lunen VS onionworld Sat 17 Jul 18:51:03 ~ 30.267 N
12 lunen VS onionworld Sun 18 Jul 12:13:12 ~ 21.187 N
13 lunen VS onionworld Mon 19 Jul 08:00:08 ~ 14.831 N
14 Holyman VS SkyL Mon 15 Nov 16:10:04 ~ 12.391 N
15 lunen VS onionworld Mon 19 Jul 18:09:31 ~ 10.382 N
16 lunen VS onionworld Tue 20 Jul 11:37:40 ~ 7.267 N
17 lunen VS onionworld Wed 21 Jul 19:13:07 ~ 5.087 N
18 lunen VS onionworld Thu 22 Jul 08:20:10 ~ 3.561 N
19 lunen VS onionworld Wed 28 Jul 14:43:43 ~ 2.493 N
20 lunen VS onionworld Thu 29 Jul 08:21:39 ~ 1.745 N
21 lunen VS onionworld Fri 30 Jul 12:19:18 ~ 1.221 N
22 lunen VS onionworld Fri 30 Jul 20:25:28 ~ 855 N
23 lunen VS onionworld Sun 01 Aug 11:45:11 ~ 598 N
24 lunen VS onionworld Sun 01 Aug 14:08:06 ~ 419 N
25 lunen VS onionworld Sun 01 Aug 15:02:28 ~ 293 N
26 Leprogres VS Colo Wed 07 Apr 12:42:39 ~ 222 N
27 lunen VS onionworld Sun 01 Aug 18:07:06 ~ 205 N
28 lunen VS onionworld Mon 02 Aug 08:25:41 ~ 144 N
29 lunen VS onionworld Mon 02 Aug 12:16:03 ~ 101 N
30 lunen VS onionworld Sat 07 Aug 08:28:55 ~ 70 N
31 lunen VS onionworld Sun 15 Aug 19:53:04 ~ 49 N
32 lunen VS onionworld Sat 21 Aug 15:41:01 ~ 35 N
33 lunen VS onionworld Sun 05 Sep 12:03:46 ~ 24 N
34 lunen VS onionworld Sun 10 Oct 11:35:33 ~ 17 N
35 rozanik VS Colo Fri 10 Sep 07:04:03 ~ 58 O
36 Leprogres VS Simbaaa Wed 06 Jan 10:14:05 ~ 20 S+
37 Thor VS Mon 07 Dec 22:49:18 ~ 75.552 S
38 Thor VS Tue 08 Dec 02:59:52 ~ 58.928 S
39 Thor VS Tue 09 Feb 18:28:41 ~ 620 S
40 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sun 23 May 09:35:01 ~ 2 S
41 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 18:22:37 ~ 5.895 Q+
42 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 17:37:59 ~ 3.473 Q+
43 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:03:03 ~ 1.145 Q+
44 Thor VS arrow Thu 15 Oct 19:40:23 ~ 801 Q+
45 Thor VS arrow Fri 16 Oct 08:01:39 ~ 561 Q+
46 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 09:30:01 ~ 393 Q+
47 Thor VS arrow Sat 17 Oct 10:17:04 ~ 275 Q+
48 rozanik VS Thu 13 May 11:39:07 ~ 261 Q+
49 rozanik VS Thu 13 May 10:17:37 ~ 122 Q+
50 rozanik VS Simbaaa Wed 19 May 17:09:58 ~ 79 Q+
51 rozanik VS Simbaaa Wed 19 May 18:37:38 ~ 79 Q+
52 rozanik VS Simbaaa Tue 18 May 19:52:25 ~ 22 Q+
53 rozanik VS Simbaaa Wed 19 May 13:53:37 ~ 22 Q+
54 rozanik VS Simbaaa Tue 18 May 05:53:24 ~ 6 Q+
55 Dudu VS Sun 04 Oct 13:37:42 ~ 3 Q+
56 Dudu VS Sun 04 Oct 14:29:20 ~ 2 Q+
57 Leprogres VS mad Sat 07 Nov 06:25:13 ~ 439.865 Q
58 lunen VS Sat 03 Oct 13:12:29 ~ 4.237 Q
59 Holyman VS Thu 24 Jun 23:46:41 ~ 3.001 Q
60 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sat 15 May 11:01:21 ~ 1.511 Q
61 rozanik VS Simbaaa Fri 14 May 13:40:37 ~ 1.020 Q
62 lunen VS Thu 10 Sep 10:50:21 ~ 68 Q
63 lunen VS Thu 10 Sep 12:57:40 ~ 35 Q
64 rozanik VS Fri 16 Oct 10:52:50 ~ 23 Q
65 rozanik VS Simbaaa Thu 13 May 19:12:56 ~ 22 Q
66 VS Riddick Sun 10 Jan 00:20:41 ~ 19 Q
67 VS Riddick Mon 11 Jan 01:10:22 ~ 18 Q
68 VS Riddick Tue 12 Jan 22:33:44 ~ 13 Q
69 VS Riddick Fri 15 Jan 23:08:12 ~ 10 Q
70 Leprogres VS Riddick Tue 08 Dec 17:33:53 ~ 6 Q
71 lunen VS Thu 10 Sep 14:28:31 ~ 5 Q
72 Doudou VS Riddick Wed 09 Dec 02:35:28 ~ 4 Q
73 VS Riddick Sat 16 Jan 18:00:33 ~ 3 Q
74 Doudou VS Riddick Wed 09 Dec 17:00:21 ~ 3 Q
75 lunen VS Riddick Fri 18 Dec 12:15:21 ~ 2 Q
76 lunen VS Riddick Fri 29 Jan 15:56:11 ~ 1 Q
77 Holyman VS Mon 14 Jun 20:26:34 ~ 1 Q
78 Holyman VS Sun 30 May 15:22:15 ~ 1 Q
79 VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 20:44:27 ~ 738.743 T
80 VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 22:29:47 ~ 618.640 T
81 Holyman VS Thu 22 Apr 22:47:51 ~ 524.208 T
82 VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 23:19:10 ~ 433.048 T
83 VS Riddick Mon 18 Jan 10:12:33 ~ 383.047 T
84 VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 00:07:56 ~ 303.134 T
85 rozanik VS Simbaaa Thu 13 May 20:14:29 ~ 266.203 T
86 VS Riddick Mon 18 Jan 00:30:16 ~ 256.443 T
87 VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 05:18:40 ~ 212.194 T
88 rozanik VS Simbaaa Fri 14 May 05:50:38 ~ 186.342 T
89 VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 12:27:40 ~ 169.076 T
90 VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 06:13:58 ~ 148.535 T
91 rozanik VS Simbaaa Fri 14 May 12:45:50 ~ 130.440 T
92 VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 13:26:44 ~ 113.370 T
93 VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 17:22:28 ~ 105.200 T
94 VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 09:19:50 ~ 103.975 T
95 VS Riddick Tue 02 Feb 14:55:24 ~ 79.359 T
96 VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 11:05:06 ~ 72.782 T
97 rozanik VS Simbaaa Fri 14 May 19:06:52 ~ 63.915 T
98 VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 12:01:10 ~ 50.948 T
99 rozanik VS Simbaaa Sat 15 May 07:32:58 ~ 44.741 T
100 VS Riddick Wed 03 Feb 13:51:03 ~ 35.663 T
Legend: -Winner--Loser-